Hugh Laurie - What I Mind Guitar Chords

Chords: F, C7, A7, Dm, Dm7, Bb, D9, G7, G7/B, F/C, D7, F7
Intro: F C7 F C7

F              A7          Dm    Dm7
 Well, I don't mind being lonely
Bb        D9         G7
  I don't mind being poor
Bb       G7/B         F/C         D7
  What I mind is being   misunderstood
G7        Bb          C7
  I can't take it anymore

F        A7               Dm      Dm7
 You may say that I'm a loser
Bb            D9                  G7
  And I won't say that that ain't true
Bb              G7/B                  F/C    D7
  But if you say once more that I'm a hoover
G7                     C7                    F   F7
  Then maybe I'm gonna have to disagree with you

Bb         A7                       Dm     Dm7
  Too many times I've been called a garage
Bb          D9                      G7
  More than once I've been termed a hat
Bb                G7/B          F/C         D7
  For more than a year I lived in your pocket
G7                            Bb          C7
  While you thought I was the key to your flat

F          A7                   Dm       Dm7         
 Now I'm saying that that's all over
Bb             D9                 G7
  I've got to stand up for what I am
Bb            G7/B             F/C     D7
  So from now on I want you to call me
      G7         C7            F
 Just call me whenever you can

More chords by Hugh Laurie: