DJ Snake Guitar Chords

DJ Snake


DJ Snake is a French producer at the forefront of the electronic music movement, having taken the genre to the charts with his 2013 single "Turn Down for What" featuring Lil Jon. Born William Grigahcine, Snake's production work on Lady Gaga's 2011 effort Born This Way earned him a Grammy nod when it was nominated for Album of the Year in 2012. Also in 2012, he signed with Diplo's imprint Mad Decent and released the single "Bird Machine" on the label in 2013. The singles "Slow Down" and "Together" also arrived in 2013, along with more work for Lady Gaga on her ARTPOP album. His big break as a solo artist came late in the year when "Turn Down for What," featuring Lil Jon, arrived and became the most popular crossover trap hit since Baauer's "Harlem Shake."

In 2014 he collaborated with Dillon Francis on the single "Get Low," while 2015 saw him join MØ and Major Lazer on the worldwide hit "Lean On." In 2016, he delivered his debut album, Encore, which included the singles "Middle," featuring guest vocalist Bipolar Sunshine, and "Let Me Love You," featuring Justin Bieber. More singles followed in 2017 including "A Different Way," featuring vocalist Lauv.

In 2017 he became the first artist ever to perform on top of the historic Paris landmark the Arc de Triomphe.

In 2018 he dropped new music including Magenta Riddim and dropped Taki Taki with Selena Gomez, Cardi B and Ozuna in Sept after a summer of global headline festival performances and confirmed album 2 is on the way.

Genres: dance pop, edm, electronic trap, pop, tropical house

Guitar Chords:

A Different Way
A Different Way (ver. 2)
A Different Way (ver. 3)
Broken Summer
Here Comes The Night
Let Me Love You
Let Me Love You (ver. 2)
Let Me Love You (ver. 3)
Let Me Love You (ver. 4)
Let Me Love You Zedd Remix
Middle (ver. 2)