Decyfer Down Guitar Chords

Decyfer Down


Originally operating under the moniker Allysonhymn (pronounced "all-eyes-on-him"), Christian rockers Decyfer Down create a Wall of Sound with a message. Formed in 2002 around the talents of drummer Josh Oliver, vocalist/bassist Caleb Oliver, and guitarists Brandon Mills and Chris Clonts, the band's melodic and hard-driving debut, End of Grey, arrived on Sony Records in June 2006. The album proved to be quite popular in the Christian community, sending four consecutive singles into heavy rotation on the Internet radio station Caleb Oliver left the lineup shortly thereafter, and former Fighting Instinct vocalist T.J. Harris was enlisted in his place. Returning in 2009 with the Grammy-nominated sophomore effort Crash, Decyfer Down garnered more support from independent Christian rock radio. Additionally, the album's title track was featured in the pay-per-view broadcast of WrestleMania XXV, thus exposing the band's music to a wider audience. The well-received, Fair Trade Services-issued Scarecrow dropped in 2013, followed by a compilation LP, Anthology, in 2014. Drummer Josh Oliver left the fold the following year, and in 2016 the band issued the crowd-funded Other Side of Darkness, their fourth studio outing and first independent release. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi
Genres: christian alternative rock, christian rock, hard alternative, post-grunge

Guitar Chords:

Believe In Me
Best I Can
Best I Can (ver. 2)
Best I Can (ver. 3)
Bleeding Lies
Forever With You
Here To You
So In Love