Dead Cross Guitar Chords

Dead Cross


American rock supergroup Dead Cross feature several veteran musicians tearing their way through hardcore punk at breakneck speed. Dead Cross was originally formed by drummer Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Fantômas) in 2015, when he approached guitarist Mike Crain (Retox), bassist Justin Pearson (the Locust, Head Wound City, Retox), and vocalist Gabe Serbian (the Locust, Head Wound City, Retox) with the idea of forming a straight-up hardcore punk band. The group got off to a good start, with their debut single, "We'll Sleep When They're Dead," streaming online the following year. However, in mid-2016, Serbian quit the band despite having already recorded his vocals for their debut full-length. The rest of the group refused to release the record with Serbian's vocals, and instead recruited Mike Patton (Faith No More, Fantômas) to take his place, preferring to start from scratch. Within a year, the new iteration of Dead Cross had finished recording their eponymous debut album with the help of producer Ross Robinson (Korn, Deftones, Sepultura), who helped capture the frenetic energy that defined the record. ~ Liam Martin, Rovi

Guitar Chords:

Church Of The Motherfuckers