Autotelic Guitar Chords



Autotelic is a Filipino pop band formed in Metro Manila in 2012. The band consists of Josh Villena (vocals and guitars), Neil Tin (guitars), Kai Honasan (keytar and backing vocals), EJ Edralin (synthesizer), Timothy "Pabs" Vargas (bass), and Gep Macadaeg (drums and sampler). Autotelic has gained a significant following in the Philippines and has played alongside artists like Chvrches, Last Dinosaurs, Kimbra, Dishwalla, and Martin Garrix, to name a few.

In 2016, they were signed with MCA Music, a subsidiary of Universal Music, and they released their debut album Papunta Pabalik. They took part in Coca Cola's music collaboration project called Coke Studio Philippines, and have won the Best Performance by a New Group Recording Artists category in the 2017 Awit Awards, the country's premier music award ceremony. The band released their 5-track EP Papunta Pabalik on October 2018.
Genres: opm, pinoy alternative, pinoy indie

Guitar Chords:

Laro (ver. 2)
Laro (ver. 3)