Apollo Sunshine Guitar Chords

Apollo Sunshine


Boston neo-psychedelic/indie rock trio Apollo Sunshine take conventional songs and filter them through a pop underground sound that's reminiscent of Georgia's Elephant 6 collective, Cheap Trick, and the Flaming Lips. Comprised of vocalist/bassist/keyboardist Jesse Gallagher, guitarist/vocalist Sam Cohen, and drummer/percussionist Jeremy Black, the group released its debut, Katonah, in 2003 on the Spin Art label, followed by an eponymous sophomore effort in 2005. Three years later, Apollo Sunshine returned with Shall Noise Upon, which was released on Headless Heroes. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi
Genres: neo-psychedelic, stomp pop

Guitar Chords:

Fear Of Heights
Phone Sex
Singing To The Earth To Thank Her For You
Today Is The Day
We Are Born When We Die