Ak-7 Guitar Chords



Several longtime members of K-Paz de la Sierra left the chart-topping duranguense group in 2007 to form a successful group of their own, AK-7. Gerardo Ramírez (keyboards), Rafael Solís (keyboards), Oscar Ledesma (keyboards), Armando J. Rodríguez (tambourine), Carmelo Gamboa (drums), and Luis Vidales (electric tuba) were originally members of K-Paz de la Sierra, which beginning in 2004 enjoyed exceptional success in Mexico and the United States, topping Billboard's Top Latin Albums chart repeatedly. These bandmembers split from K-Paz de la Sierra on May 28, 2007, because of disputes with lead singer Sergio Gomez (who, unrelatedly, was kidnapped and brutally murdered on December 2, 2007, after leaving a dance hall in Morelia, Michoacán), and formed a group of their own, AK-7 (i.e., Antes K-Paz -- in English, "After K-Paz"). Other members of the group include vocalists Alfredo Hernández and Adolfo Rizo. Signed to Univision, AK-7 released El Avion de las Tres (2007), an album recorded with the participation of Joel Solís and Eusebio Cortéz of Los Bukis. The title track was released as the lead single, followed by "La Llamada." ~ Jason Birchmeier
Genres: duranguense, grupera

Guitar Chords:

El Avión De Las Tres
Este Corazón Llora
Hotel De Carretera
La L
La Llamada
Loco Enamorado
Punto Final